Grade School Panther Prints

G.S. Lunch Menu

M.S. Lunch Menu

Current Job Openings

         Important Dates  

 

-Aug. 4th  Registration  M.S. Cafeteria 8 am to 1 pm and 2 pm to 8 pm

 

-Aug. 17th  First day of school/Early Dismissal GS 11:30/11:40 
MS 11:20/11:30

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory      -Grade School 217-469-2291        -Middle School 217-469-2334

Name

Title

e-mail address

phone extension

Appl

Mrs.

K-8 Computer teacher

cmappl@stjoe.k12.il.us

1218

Baccadutre

Mrs.

1st grade teacher

baccadutren@stjoe.k12.il.us

142

Baker

Mrs.

3rd grade teacher

bakere@stjoe.k12.il.us

158

Bayles

Mrs.

Middle School special education

bayspteach@stjoe.k12.il.us

1219

Beals

Mrs.

Kindergarten grade teacher

bbeals@stjoe.k12.il.us

148

Bigger

Mrs.

Speech pathologist mabigger@stjoe.k12.il.us 127

Camp

Mrs.

Kindergarten teacher

campa@stjoe.k12.il.us

145

Cannon

Mrs.

Stars teacher

jcannon@stjoe.k12.il.us

134

Cessna

Mrs.

5th grade teacher

cessnab@stjoe.k12.il.us

1223

Collenberger

Mrs.

Food service manager

collenbergerb@stjoe.k12.il.us

1204

Collins-Nigg

Mrs.

Middle School special education

collinsnk@stjoe.k12.il.us

1218

Dassow

Mr.

5-8 band/chorus

jdassow@stjoe.k12.il.us

1208

Dawkins

Mr.

Transportation Director

jdawkins@stjoe.k12.il.us

133

Dunn

Mrs.

4th grade teacher

dunnt@stjoe.k12.il.us

129

 

Garrison Mrs.

7th grade teacher

agarrison@stjoe.k12.il.us

1207

Gherna

Mrs.

4th grade teacher

ghernac@stjoe.k12.il.us

123

Gorsuch

Mrs.

5-8 Art teacher

jgorsuch@stjoe.k12.il.us

1209

Graham

Mr.

5-8 Principal

cgraham@stjoe.k12.il.us

Green

Mrs.

K-4 special education teacher

greensk@stjoe.k12.il.us

114

Green

Mrs.

Occupational Therapist

greens@rccsec.org

124

Griswell

Mrs.

K-8 Librarian

griswelld@stjoe.k12.il.us

GS- 108 MS-1228

Hilton

Mrs.

7th grade teacher

hiltont@stjoe.k12.il.us

1220

Hill

Mrs.

5th grade teacher

hillh@stjoe.k12.il.us

1216

Hinrichs

Mrs.

Grade School Secretary hinrichsd@stjoe.k12.il.us 101

Huls

Mrs.

1st grade teacher

hulsd@stjoe.k12.il.us

141

James

Mrs.

 3rd grade teacher

mrjames@stjoe.k12.il.us

151

Jeffers

Mrs.

6th grade teacher

jjeffers@stjoe.k12.il.us

1211

Kinney

Mrs.

8th grade teacher

kinneys@stjoe.k12.il.us

1214

Kirk

Mrs.

4th grade teacher

kirkk@stjoe.k12.il.us

125

Krall

Mrs.

Curriculum Coordinator

krallb@stjoe.k12.il.us

GS-119 MS-1240

Landis

Mrs.

District Office secretary

alandis@stjoe.k12.il.us

100

Lenhart

Miss

K-4 music teacher

lenharth@stjoe.k12.il.us

111

Lewis

Mrs.

K-4 p.e. teacher

jchew@stjoe.k12.il.us

116

Lubinski

Mrs.

6th grade teacher

lubinskij@stjoe.k12.il.us

1239

Mabry

Mrs.

6th grade teacher

tmabry@stjoe.k12.il.us

1221

Maroon

Mr.

5-8 p.e. teacher

bkm@stjoe.k12.il.us

1213

May

Mrs

School District Nurse

mayk@stjoe.k12.il.us

GS-104 MS-1215

McDonald

Mrs.

2nd grade teacher

mcdonalda@stjoe.k12.il.us

136

Menees

Mr.

2nd grade teacher

meneesl@stjoe.k12.il.us

137

Miller

Ms.

1st grade teacher

millerwe@stjoe.k12.il.us

106

Mulvaney

Mrs.

Grade School special education

jmulvaney@stjoe.k12.il.us

156

Mumm

Mrs.

7th Grade teacher

mummj@stjoe.k12.il.us

1203

Parrish

Mrs.

Kindergarten teacher

parrishl@stjoe.k12.il.us

150

Pence

Mr.

Distict superintendent

tpence@stjoe.k12.il.us

 

Pirtle

Mrs.

Kindergarten teacher

pirtlemj@stjoe.k12.il.us

147

Pridemore

Mrs.

3rd grade teacher

pridemoreb@stjoe.k12.il.us

154

Pritchard

Mrs.

Middle school secretary

kayp@stjoe.k12.il.us

1201

 

Risley

Mr.

7th Grade Teacher

risleyg@stjoe.k12.il.us

1226

Robbins

Mrs.

School District bookkeeper

robbinsml@stjoe.k12.il.us

102

Roberts

Miss

Speech Pathologist

robertse@stjoe.k12.il.us

120

Sandwick

Mrs.

5-8 p.e. teacher

drsandwick@stjoe.k12.il.us

1222

Sennert

Mr.

K-4 Principal

msennert@stjoe.k12.il.us

 

Singleton

Mrs.

2nd grade teacher

ssing@stjoe.k12.il.us

143

Spectrum

Pre-K early learning program

 

109

Steele

Mr.

8th grade teacher

steelez@stjoe.k12.il.us

1206

Steele

Mrs.

3rd grade teacher

dixona@stjoe.k12.il.us

152

Stevens

Mrs.

Kindergarten teacher

applebyp@stjoe.k12.il.us

149

Stierwalt

Mrs.

4th grade teacher

stierwaltl@stjoe.k12.il.us

131

Stone

Mrs.

5th grade teacher

gstone@stjoe.k12.il.us

1225

Svendsen

Mr.

6th grade teacher

svendsen@stjoe.k12.il.us

1205

Thompsen

Mrs.

5th grade teacher

thompsens@stjoe.k12.il.us

1217

 

Ward

Mrs.

1st grade teacher

emward@stjoe.k12.il.us

140

Walden

Mrs.

Middle School secretary

waldenm@stjoe.k12.il.us

1200

Weaver

Mrs.

2nd grade teacher  weavera@stjoe.k12.il.us

144

White

Mrs.

Grade School special education

janetwhite@stjoe.k12.il.us

113

 

     

 

***Pay for Lunches On-line***

We are now able to accept credit cards for lunch account payments and registration fees. You may make payments in the school offices during regular office hours, Monday through Friday 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, or you can access the on-line payment system through the link above.

Extra-curricular Website

Check out the Middle School Extra Curricular Website
for game schedules and up to date announcements.

Accelerated Reader Home Connect
Would you like to be able to see how your student is doing with Accelerated Reader? You can now do that with Home Connect, a program associated with our new upgraded Accelerated Reader. With Home Connect you can view daily progress at any time with any computer with Internet access. You can see the results of the last quiz taken and overall progress. You can find other books that have Accelerated Reader quizzes through a link to AR Bookfinder. And with “View My Bookshelf” you can see all the books on which quizzes have been taken by your child. You may even sign up for email notification when your child takes a quiz.

 

www.stjoe.k12.il.us is powered by Website Builder © 2003-2009